Purium Events

THE LIFESTYLE GATHERING

Want to know more about the nutrtion behind our products? Join Purium's Co-founder and Visionary Dave Sandoval (and sometimes Co-Founder and President Amy, too!) every Wednesday. You'll learn in-depth knowledge about health, product facts and how Purium can help optimize your health goals! Plus every month, Dave and Amy host a special Facebook Live during the Wednesday call time. Follow Purium's Facebook Page to get updates for those specific events!

Every Wednesday at same time and same phone number: 9pm ET | 6pm PT | 4pm HT Phone: (712) 432-7658 PIN: 7873#

Follow Purium on Facebook!

RISE Business Summit with Bob Heilig

There is a new way to do business in today’s social sharing economy and we have invited one of the thought leaders on this subject, top business trainer Bob Heilig to lead our first-ever West Coast Regional Business Summit. He will teach you how to tap into your own strengths, mission and spirit of service as you outline a bigger plan for your Purium business and your life.

SUNDAY HHH & CBD+

We're hosting an extended Healthy Happy Hour on a SUNDAY! Invite your SoCal friends and family - everyone is welcome to enjoy this FREE event!


Location: PURIUM CORPORATE - RANCHO DOMINGUEZ, CA 90220

BLUE DIAMOND RETREAT

Check out the video!

Date: OCTOBER 18 -21, 2018

DIAMOND CLUB

Check out the video!

Date: NOVEMBER 9-11, 2018

UNCONVENTION 2019

Check out the video!

Date: APRIL 24-28, 2019